KLAXON - 1984 LP

Image of KLAXON - 1984 LP



In 1984 KLAXON broke with Italian hardcore tradition by adopting a decidedly more melodic punk/Oi sound on their debut EP. Their rolling bass lines and hummable lyrical melodies combined a harmonious charisma with an 80's hardcore attitude. Having never been re-issued on vinyl, this LP contains all 9 songs from that 1984 session including the self-released EP, their track from the legendary Italian Oi comp Quelli Che Urlano Ancora, and 3 previously unreleased songs.

Repress includes new photo collage inner sleeve.

Track Listing:

1) The Kids Today
2) Prisoners
3) Religion
4) Senza Meta
5) Riot!
6) Diserzione
7) Saremo Di Piu
8) Figli Di Stato
9) Solo Una Guerra