Image of CAMERA SILENS - Realité LP


TOWN - 02

This is the first US issue of this 1985 French Oi Classic. These Bordeaux skunks are considered one of the archetypical French Oi bands alongside WARRIOR KIDS and KOMINTERN SECT. We gave this one the royal treatment with 200 Gram Vinyl and a heavy cardstock jacket, and it's still cheaper than the French import.

Limited to 500 copies.
Only a few copies left!

Track Listing:

1) Réalité
2) C'est Comme ça
3) Camera Silens
4) Squatt
5) Classe Criminelle 1 et 2
6) Sans Sursis
7) Est/Ouest
8) Suicide
9) Le Bal Des Vauriens
10) Pour la Gloire

Sold Out